top of page
AAA_Cockpit.png

Der Gutschein Versand erfolgt nach Bestellung per E-Mail sowie per Post innert 24 Stunden damit Sie den Gutschein sicher pünktlich verschenken können.

Give away a flexible gift voucher

Give away a flight simulator experience or a fear of flying seminar voucher.

All vouchers are valid indefinitely and can be easily rebooked at any time.

Boeing B737-800 FSC (No Motion) Professional Flight Simulator

This simulator is ideal for a first adventure flight in an airliner cockpit. You can complete flexible flights with an instructor or, if you wish, with your companion, try landings yourself and much more. No prior knowledge required. The recommended minimum age is 12 years. From experience we recommend 90 minutes.

Boeing B737-800 FSC (with Motion) Professional Flight Simulator

This simulator is ideal for a first adventure flight in an airliner cockpit. Since the cockpit moves on 6 axes, flexible flights can only be completed with an experienced instructor, try landings yourself and much more. No previous knowledge is necessary here either. The recommended minimum age is 12 years. From experience we recommend 90 minutes.

Boeing B737-800 Venyo (FTD) Real Flight Training Simulator

This simulator is suitable for advanced adventure flights and professional training in an airliner cockpit. This is a simulator for pilot training. You can complete flexible flights with an instructor as well as with your companion, try landings yourself and much more. No prior knowledge required. The recommended minimum age is 12 years. From experience we recommend 90 minutes.

Eurocopter EC135 (without motion) Professional Flight Simulator

This simulator is suitable for adventure flights and professional training in a helicopter cockpit. This is a simulator for pilot training. You can complete flexible flights with an instructor, hover, fly and try landings yourself and much more. No prior knowledge required. The recommended minimum age is 12 years. From experience we recommend 620 minutes.

Eurocopter EC135 (with Motion) Professional Flight Simulator

This simulator is suitable for adventure flights and professional training in a helicopter cockpit. This is a simulator for pilot training with an integrated motion (movement on 3 axes). You can complete flexible flights with an instructor, hover, fly and try landings yourself. No prior knowledge required. Recommended minimum age: 12 years. We recommend 60 minutes.

Fear of flying seminars

These gift vouchers are suitable for people with a fear of flying. Technology, connections, noises and perceived feelings are discussed in several specialist areas and resolved step by step. Questions to a real pilot are a matter of course for us. The recommended minimum age is 10 years. We recommend a 180-minute fear of flying seminar with a visit to a real airliner cockpit trainer.

Escape Room Offers "NEW"

A gift certificate with thrills in a real airliner cockpit trainer. In a real airliner cockpit. Abandoned above the clouds, you are forced to take the controls of a Boeing B737. In this case, the autopilot is fully functional and help is available. An experience for two people. Recommended minimum age: 12 years. We recommend 90 minutes medium.

All voucher offers at a glance:

top of page
AAA_Cockpit.png

Der Gutschein Versand erfolgt nach Bestellung per E-Mail sowie per Post innert 24 Stunden damit Sie den Gutschein sicher pünktlich verschenken können.

Verschenken Sie einen flexiblen Geschenk- Gutschein

Verschenken Sie einen Flugsimulator- Erlebnis oder einen Flugangst- Seminar Gutschein.

Alle Gutscheine sind unbeschränkt gültig und lassen sich auch jederzeit unkompliziert umbuchen.

Boeing B737-800 FSC (ohne Motion) Professional Flight- Simulator

Dieser Simulator eignet sich ideal für einen ersten Erlebnisflug in einem Airliner Cockpit. Sie können mit einem Instructor sowie auf Wunsch auch mit Ihrer Begleitung flexible Flüge absolvieren, selber Landungen versuchen und vieles mehr. Es sind keine Vorkenntnisse nötig. Das empfohlene Mindestalter liegt bei 12 Jahren. Wir empfehlen aus Erfahrung 90 Minuten.

Boeing B737-800 FSC (mit Motion) Professional Flight- Simulator

Dieser Simulator eignet sich ideal für einen ersten Erlebnisflug in einem Airliner Cockpit. Da sich das Cockpit auf 6 Achsen bewegt, können hier nur mit einem erfahrenen Instructor flexible Flüge absolvieren, selber Landungen versuchen und vieles mehr. Hier sind ebenfalls keine Vorkenntnisse nötig. Das empfohlene Mindestalter liegt bei 12 Jahren. Wir empfehlen aus Erfahrung 90 Minuten.

Boeing B737-800 Venyo (FTD) Real Flight- Training Simulator

Dieser Simulator eignet sich für fortgeschrittene Erlebnisflüge und professionellen Trainings in einem Airliner Cockpit. Es handelt sich hier um einen Simulator für die Pilotenschulungen. Sie können mit einem Instructor sowie auch mit Ihrer Begleitung flexible Flüge absolvieren, selber Landungen versuchen und vieles mehr. Es sind keine Vorkenntnisse nötig. Das empfohlene Mindestalter liegt bei 12 Jahren. Wir empfehlen aus Erfahrung 90 Minuten.

Eurocopter EC135 (ohne Motion) Professional Flight- Simulator

Dieser Simulator eignet sich für Erlebnisflüge und professionellen Trainings in einem Helikopter Cockpit. Es handelt sich hier um einen Simulator für Pilotenschulungen. Sie können mit einem Instructor flexible Flüge absolvieren, selber das schweben, fliegen sowie Landungen versuchen und vieles mehr. Es sind keine Vorkenntnisse nötig. Das empfohlene Mindestalter liegt bei 12 Jahren. Wir empfehlen aus Erfahrung 620 Minuten.

Eurocopter EC135 (mit Motion) Professional Flight- Simulator

Dieser Simulator eignet sich für Erlebnisflüge und professionellen Trainings in einem Helikopter Cockpit. Es handelt sich hier um einen Simulator für Pilotenschulungen mit einer integrierten Motion (Bewegung auf 3 Achsen). Sie können mit einem Instructor flexible Flüge absolvieren, selber das schweben, fliegen sowie Landungen versuchen. Es sind keine Vorkenntnisse nötig. Empfohlenes Mindestalter: 12 Jahre. Wir empfehlen 60 Minuten.

Flugangst Seminare

Diese Geschenk Gutscheine eignen sich für Menschen mit Flugangst. In mehreren Fachbereichen werden Technik, Zusammenhänge, Geräusche und empfundene Gefühle besprochen und Schritt für Schritt aufgelöst. Fragen an einen echten Piloten sind bei uns selbstverständlich. Das empfohlene Mindestalter liegt bei 10 Jahre. Wir empfehlen 180 Minuten Flugangstseminar mit Besuch in einem Echten Airliner Cockpit- Trainer.